User Info

ADS

Torrent’s details
Name Tattooed Flower Vase (1976)
  You will need to Register or Login to download!
Info Hash 77fb2b57c76c5dc8beb566499e878ad89e10d436
Description









AKA: Kashin no irezumi: ureta tsubo / Mature Vase: Tattooed Vagina
Year: 1976
Directed: Masaru Konuma
Genre: Pinku / Exploitation / Drama
Runtime: 74 min
Country: Japan
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English (sub/idx)
IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0286749/

Cast
Naomi Tani; Takako Kitagawa; …

Synopsis / Plot
Mrs. Yoshino (played by Naomi Tani, the queen of Japanese erotica) is a beautifully elegant, maturing widow who lives a quiet existence with Takako, her teenaged daughter. But when Takako begins a relationship with the handsome Hideo, the simple mom suddenly discovers mysterious feelings of ecstasy and guilt. In Tattooed Flower Vase, these events are just the beginning of another Roman Pink tale of sexual intrigue. Hideo, we learn, has an uncanny similarity to the man that stole Mrs. Yoshino s virginity years before. As the story escalates, a severe and perverse rivalry develops between mother and daughter. (from Amazon.com)
   
Notes
Not my rip. Uploaded at Cinemageddon by daimyo1000.


P.S. I can only seed during this time period: [09h GMT / 10h CET - 16h GMT / 17h CET]. Sorry! ISP limitations. I hope you can understand. Thanks in advance.


ATTENTION: FEMALE NUDITY AND VIOLENCE.
IMDB
IMDB Extra
More.Info
Category Japan - Erotica/+18
Rating
Size 701.04 MB
Show/Hide Files
4 files
AddDate 08/09/2008
Uploader ANONYMOUS
Speed 0.37 KB/sec
Down 640 times
peers seeds: 2, leechers: 0 = 2 peers
Who thanked
Report
Reseed


02/08/2010 09.34 pm

This is a great movie; very erotic. The Netflix version is censored. Is this version censored as well?

TDK




ADS